Thursday, 22 December 2011

Saturday, 17 December 2011

Monday, 5 December 2011

Saturday, 3 December 2011

Thursday, 1 December 2011

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Monday, 28 November 2011

Sunday, 27 November 2011

MAD MAG...

Taken from the recent issue...

GREY CUP..

Bad Blood after the game 48 yrs ago...
GO LIONS!!!

JAY LENO... BIKER

Saturday, 26 November 2011

Friday, 25 November 2011

F├╝rstenfeldbruck...

Dad's Pics from his American AirForce days in the fifties...

Sabre's

DAD...

Pic of my Dad in the early fifties.... Bavaria.

Thursday, 24 November 2011

Sunday, 20 November 2011

Saturday, 12 November 2011

Wednesday, 9 November 2011

STYLE...

Stolen from the Supreme Seventies blog...

Monday, 7 November 2011

Friday, 4 November 2011

VCMC

I'm Going..

WORK...

Almost wrapped this build....
Probably the most difficult yet....












Wednesday, 2 November 2011

STARSKY AND HUTCH KNUCKLE...

Pulled this off my SnH DVD Boxset, Huggy Bears Knuckle.

Tuesday, 1 November 2011

HALLOWEEN 2011

Hangin out at "Sugar Man" Dan's place with My Boys Sam and Max...




FONZIES KNUCK...

First Season of Happy Days TV Show...

Sunday, 30 October 2011

CLASSIC KLINK...

As viewed on Hogan's Heroes...

GOOD EVENING GENTLEMEN AND A HAPPY HEIL HITLER TO YOU ALL!

Johnny C's Shovel...

BACK FROM THE DEAD!!!

Comp. is finally fixed...

Friday, 19 August 2011

GREAT PHOTO'S...

Checked out this Artist from a post at Dago's SS site...
http://www.gregorybojorquez.com/24827-home


Friday, 12 August 2011

Sunday, 31 July 2011

Kerrisdale 1929...

Wish Dad*Hubert* was still around to see this pic I found at the VPL archives of the Shop before he owned it *way before he owned it "1964"*.He'd get a kick out of it...

The Shop has a lower level *Dad called it the bunker* that is the length of the building you see and almost halfway under the street.

Started working there part time age 11..... Clutch discs on the wire wheel.... 5cents a disk.

Friday, 29 July 2011

Sunday, 24 July 2011

There Goes the Neighbourhood...

Lowrider Gathering at the Local Beer N Wine...